Notice: Undefined variable: OG_META in /var/www/fastoche.ca/en/includes/page_header.php on line 9

Our Story

We are a family owned and operated business – run by a team of passionate entrepreneurs committed to Canadian success – for rural communities and cities alike, for those with special needs, and most importantly, for children.

We developed Fastoche for ECE professionals we've worked with for over 30 years. They said they needed a better system to run their centres so they could spend more time doing what they love – educating young children.

Fastoche is a Canadian, bilingual, child care software solution used at childcare centres from coast to coast!

Fastoche will not only make the organizational side of childcare more efficient, it will save you countless hours on everything from attendance, medication reminders, daily journals, communication with parents, reporting, subsidies, billing, and more. Ask for a free trial.

Get in Touch

Notice: Undefined variable: OG_META in /var/www/fastoche.ca/fr/includes/page_header.php on line 9

Notre histoire

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale gérée par une équipe d'entrepreneurs passionnés engagés envers le succès – pour les régions éloignées et les grandes villes, les personnes ayant des besoins spéciaux et, surtout, pour les enfants.

Nous avons développé Fastoche pour les éducateurs professionnels avec lesquels nous travaillons depuis plus de 30 ans. Ils nous ont dit qu'ils avaient besoin d'un meilleur système pour gérer leurs centres afin de passer plus de temps à faire ce qu'ils aiment: éduquer les tout-petits.

Fastoche est un logiciel bilingue de gestion de services de garde d'enfants, de conception canadienne, utilisé dans des centres de la petite enfance d'un océan à l'autre!

Fastoche ne fera pas que rendre votre gestion plus efficace, il vous épargnera un nombre incalculable d’heures de travail reliées aux feuilles de présence, rappels de médicaments, journaux quotidiens, communication avec les parents, rapports, subventions, facturation, etc. Demandez un essai gratuit.

Contactez-nous